Download Sports Logos for Free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Archive for the ‘Rugby’ Category

Rugby World Cup 2011





Host Nation-  New Zealand
Dates- 9 September – 23 October
No. of nations- 20 (91 qualifying)


The 2011 Rugby World Cup is the seventh Rugby World Cup, a quadrennial International Rugby Union competition inaugurated in 1987. The International Rugby Board (IRB) selected New Zealand as the host country in preference to Japan and South Africa at a meeting in Dublin on 17 November 2005. (more…)


Tag Cloud