Download Sports Logos for Free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Archive for September, 2011

Rugby World Cup 2011





Host Nation-  New Zealand
Dates- 9 September – 23 October
No. of nations- 20 (91 qualifying)


The 2011 Rugby World Cup is the seventh Rugby World Cup, a quadrennial International Rugby Union competition inaugurated in 1987. The International Rugby Board (IRB) selected New Zealand as the host country in preference to Japan and South Africa at a meeting in Dublin on 17 November 2005. (more…)


Nokia Champions League T-20

Official Logo:


  Airtel Champions League changes into Nokia Champions League.

The Champions League Twenty20 is an International Twenty20 cricket competition between club teams from India, Australia, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and West Indies. The Champions League Twenty20 is chaired by Shashank Manohar, who is the President of the BCCI. (more…)

Tag Cloud